google android
apple ios

register register
Welcome Guest
Login
Escalation Matrix

1st Escalation

central Zone

Mahesh Chandel

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mahesh.chandel@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9982335132

State/Branch: Rajasthan-jaipur

Devendra Alha

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: devendra.alha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8094013265

State/Branch: Rajasthan-jodhpur

Vikas Mishra

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: vikas.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9300286551

State/Branch: Madhyapradesh-indore

east Zone

Satyabrata Samal

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: satyabrata.samal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7008301187

State/Branch: Bihar - Patna

Tapas Rakshit

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: tapas.rakshit@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9564130003

State/Branch: Westbengal-kolkata

Sudip Nandy

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sudip.nandy@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7381039092

State/Branch: Orissa - Bhubneswar

Sidharth Manjhi

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sidharth.manjhi@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7280966777

State/Branch: Jharkhand-ranchi

west Zone

Mahadev B Hallemani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mahadev.hallemani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9673009952

State/Branch: South Goa - Pune

Praveen R More

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: praveen.more@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9764800022

State/Branch: Maharashtra - Nagpur

Navnath Vithal Kale

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: navnath.kale@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8806024000

State/Branch: Maharashtra-pune/goa/kolhapur

Prabhat Puri Goswami

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State/Branch: Chattisgrah - Raipur

Kuldeep Singh Rajawat

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: kuldeep.rajawat@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9099027788

State/Branch: Gujarat - Ahmedabad

Shivnath Lohar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: shivnath.lohar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9820623374

State/Branch: Maharashtra - Mumbai

Pinakin Bhatt

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pinakin.bhatt@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9276010322

State/Branch: Gujarat - Surat

Joaquim Ferrao

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ferrao@lloydmail.com

Ph: 9168662866

State/Branch: North Goa-pune

Pradeep Ghavalkar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pradeep.ghavalkar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7447891745

State/Branch: Maharashtra-pune

Rameshwar Khamakar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rameshwar.khamkar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9975507523

State/Branch: Maharashtra Ahmednagar-pune

Jitendra Chaudhari

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: jitendra.chaudhari@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9673671710

State/Branch: Maharashtra Nasik-pune

Ravindra R Bodekar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ravindra.bodekar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9545451694

State/Branch: Maharashtra Aurangabad-pune

John S Gaikawad

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: john.gaikwad@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9405257996

State/Branch: Maharashtra Kolhapur-pune

Prabhat P Goswami

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State/Branch: Chattisgrah-raipur

north Zone

Avinash Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: avinash.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9999257778

State/Branch: Delhi

Surender Rana

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surender.rana@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9888868178

State/Branch: Chandigarh

Gurvinder Singh Pannu

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: gurvinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7837413020

State/Branch: Punjab - Jalandhar

Raj Kumar Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajkumar.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9992929371

State/Branch: Haryana - Karnal

Kuldeep Dyal

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: kuldeep.dayal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9818031936

State/Branch: Haryana - Gurgaon

Maninder Singh

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: maninder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9650599220

State/Branch: Uttarpradesh - Ghaziabad

Naresh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: naresh.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9675425678

State/Branch: Uttarpradesh - Agra

N.k Vishwakarma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: vishwakarma.nk@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9919652600

State/Branch: Uttarpradesh - Varanasi

Pradeep Mishra

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pradeep.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9792529444

State/Branch: Uttarpradesh-lucknow

Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ramesh.kumar1@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9759288851

State/Branch: Uttarakhand - Dehradun

Mohammad Younis Wani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: younis.wani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9796304525

State/Branch: J&k - Jammu

south Zone

Boddu Sriram Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sriramkumar.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9701176767

State/Branch: Andhrapradesh - Guntur

D Doddamadappa

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: d.madappa@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9916857201

State/Branch: Karnataka - Bangalore

Surya Syam Tolety

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surya.tolety@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9703633399

State/Branch: Telangana - Hyderabad

Mathew Bernard

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mathew.bernard@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9946523881

State/Branch: Kerala - Cochin

Rajesh Menakath

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajesh.menakath@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8939990316

State/Branch: Tamilnadu-chennai

2nd Escalation

central Zone

Ajay Bhora

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ajay.bhora@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9610455111

State/Branch: Rajasthan & Madhyapradesh

east Zone

Santosh Kumar Jha

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: santosh.jha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9771424900

State/Branch: Kolkata

west Zone

Kinjal S Mehta

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: kinjal.mehta@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9725789939

State/Branch: Part Of Gujarat - (ahmedabad)

Sharad Nikam

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sharad.nikam@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8291515790

State/Branch: Part Of Gujarat -(surat) & Part Of Maharashtra (mumbai)

Ashok Khare

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ashok.khare@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8980007288

State/Branch: Pune

north Zone

Manjeet Singh

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: singh.manjeet@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8377008286

State/Branch: Delhi

Davinder Singh

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: davinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9646056600

State/Branch: Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachalpradesh & J&k

Pankaj Agarwal

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pankaj.agarwal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8588857810

State/Branch: Uttarpradesh & Uttarakhand

south Zone

Chanti Babu

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: chanti.babu@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9391036470

State/Branch: Andhrapradesh, Telangana & Karnataka

Sabu C Kundukulam

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sabu.kundukulam@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7034477600

State/Branch: Kerala, Tamilnadu, ( Excluding Chennai & Pondicherry)

Final Escalation

  Nodal Officer-Grievance

Nodal Officer

Email: nodal.officer@lloydmail.com

Ph: 011- 47100666