google android
apple ios

1st Escalation

central Zone

Mahesh Chandel

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: krishan.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7615088988

State/Branch: Rajasthan-Jaipur

Devendra Alha

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: devendra.alha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8094013265

State/Branch: Rajasthan-Jodhpur

Rahul Aryan Upadhyay

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rahul.upadhyay@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9560238182

State/Branch: MadhyaPradesh-Indore

east Zone

David Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ravibhushan.azad@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9771452464

State/Branch: Bihar - Patna

Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rakesh.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8252506986

State/Branch: WestBengal-Kolkata

Sudip Nandy

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sudip.nandy@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7381039092

State/Branch: Orissa - Bhubneswar

Sidharth Manjhi

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sidharth.manjhi@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7280966777

State/Branch: Jharkhand-Ranchi

west Zone

Mahadev B Hallemani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mahadev.hallemani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9673009952

State/Branch: South Goa - Pune

Praveen R More

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: praveen.more@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9764800022

State/Branch: Maharashtra - Nagpur

Navnath Vithal Kale

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: navnath.kale@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8806024000

State/Branch: Maharashtra-Pune/Goa/Kolhapur

Prabhat Puri Goswami

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State/Branch: Chattisgrah - Raipur

Kuldeep Singh Rajawat

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: kuldeep.rajawat@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9099027788

State/Branch: Gujarat - Ahmedabad

Shivnath Lohar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: jayant.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9970502736

State/Branch: Maharashtra - Mumbai

Pinakin Bhatt

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pinakin.bhatt@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9276010322

State/Branch: Gujarat - Surat

Joaquim Ferrao

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ferrao@lloydmail.com

Ph: 9168662866

State/Branch: North Goa-Pune

Sunil Powar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: panchal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9545451511

State/Branch: Maharashtra-Pune

Prasad K Birajdar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prasad.birajdar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9545072121

State/Branch: Maharashtra Ahmednagar-Pune

Pradip N Lolure

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pradip.lolure@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8407901901

State/Branch: Maharashtra Nasik-Pune

Ravindra R Bodekar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ravindra.bodekar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9545451694

State/Branch: Maharashtra Aurangabad-Pune

Sattappa Kamble

Designation: Call Coordinator

Email: sattappa.kamble@lloydmail.com

Ph: 8408945777

State/Branch: Maharashtra Kolhapur-Pune

Prabhat P Goswami

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State/Branch: Chattisgrah-Raipur

north Zone

Avinash Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: avinash.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9999257778

State/Branch: Delhi

Surender Rana

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surender.rana@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9888868178

State/Branch: Chandigarh

Gurvinder Singh Pannu

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: gurvinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7837413020

State/Branch: Punjab - Jalandhar

Raj Kumar Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajkumar.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9992929371

State/Branch: Haryana - Karnal

Hitesh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: hitesh.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9813332425

State/Branch: Haryana - Gurgaon

Sitanshu Jindal

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sitanshu.jindal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9999210590

State/Branch: UttarPradesh - Ghaziabad

Naresh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: naresh.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9675425678

State/Branch: UttarPradesh - Agra

N.k Vishwakarma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: vishwakarma.nk@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9919652600

State/Branch: UttarPradesh - Varanasi

Pradeep Mishra

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pradeep.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9792529444

State/Branch: UttarPradesh-Lucknow

Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ramesh.kumar1@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9759288851

State/Branch: Uttarakhand - Dehradun

Mohammad Younis Wani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: younis.wani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9796304525

State/Branch: J&K - Jammu

south Zone

Boddu Sriram Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sriramkumar.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9701176767

State/Branch: AndhraPradesh - Guntur

D Doddamadappa

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: d.madappa@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9916857201

State/Branch: Karnataka - Bangalore

Surya Syam Tolety

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surya.tolety@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9703633399

State/Branch: Telangana - Hyderabad

Mathew Bernard

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mathew.bernard@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9946523881

State/Branch: Kerala - Cochin

Rajesh Menakath

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajesh.menakath@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8939990316

State/Branch: TamilNadu-Chennai

2nd Escalation

central Zone

Amul Chawla

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: amul.chawala@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9587009777

State/Branch: Rajasthan & MadhyaPradesh

east Zone

Subhomoy Chatterjee

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: subhomoy.chatterjee@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9339401939

State/Branch: Kolkata

west Zone

Kinjal S Mehta

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: kinjal.mehta@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9725789939

State/Branch: Part Of Gujarat - (Ahmedabad)

Rajesh C Lanjekar

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: rajesh.lanjekar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9619894589

State/Branch: Part Of Gujarat -(Surat) & Part Of Maharashtra (Mumbai)

Yogendra Bagul

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: yogendra.bagul@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9168455533

State/Branch: Pune

north Zone

Manjeet Singh

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: singh.manjeet@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8377008286

State/Branch: Delhi

Davinder Singh

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: davinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9646056600

State/Branch: Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, HimachalPradesh & J&K

Pankaj Agarwal

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: pankaj.agarwal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8588857810

State/Branch: UttarPradesh & Uttarakhand

south Zone

Chanti Babu

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: chanti.babu@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9391036470

State/Branch: AndhraPradesh, Telangana & Karnataka

Sabu C Kundukulam

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: sabu.kundukulam@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7034477600

State/Branch: Kerala, Tamilnadu, ( Excluding Chennai & Pondicherry)

Final Escalation

  Nodal Officer-Grievance

Nodal Officer

Email: nodal.officer@lloydmail.com

Ph: 011- 47100666