Welcome Guest
Login

1st Escalation

east Zone

Sudip Nandy

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: sudip.nandy@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7381039092

State/Branch: Orissa/Bhubaneswar

Ravi Bhushan Azad

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: ravibhushan.azad@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9771452464

State/Branch: Bihar/Patna

Gaibinath Chatterjee

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: gaibinath.chatterjee@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9734203852

State/Branch: West Bengal/Kolkata

Ajay Kumar Roy

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: ajay.roy@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9334741287

State/Branch: Jharkhand/Ranchi

west Zone

Jayant.B.Valsangkar

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: jayant.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9970502736

State/Branch: Maharashtra/Mumbai

Praveen More

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: praveen.more@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9764800022

State/Branch: Maharashtra/Nagpur

Navnath Kale

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: navnath.kale@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8806024000

State/Branch: Maharashtra & Goa/Pune

Prabhat Puri Goswami

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State/Branch: Chattisgarh/Raipur

Pramod Jaiswal

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: pramod.jaiswal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7566324580

State/Branch: Madhya Pradesh/Indore

Kuldeep Rajawat

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: kuldeep.rajawat@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9099027788

State/Branch: Gujarat/Ahmedabad & Rajkot

Pinakin Bhatt

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: pinakin.bhatt@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9276010322

State/Branch: Gujarat/Surat

north Zone

Bhuwanesh Sharma

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: bhuwanesh.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9950119950

State/Branch: Rajasthan/Jodhpur

Krishan Kumar Sharma

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: krishan.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-99229688988

State/Branch: Rajasthan/Jaipur

Manjeet Singh

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: singh.manjeet@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8377008286

State/Branch: Delhi

Surender Rana

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: surender.rana@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9888868178

State/Branch: Chandigarh,Himachal, Jammu & Kashmir

Gurvinder Singh Pannu

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: gurvinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7837413020

State/Branch: Punjab/Jhalandhar

Raj Kumar Sharma

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: rajkumar.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9992929371

State/Branch: Haryana/Karnal & Faridabad

Pradeep Mishra

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: pradeep.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9792529444

State/Branch: Uttar Pradesh/Lucknow

Sitanshu Jindal

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: sitanshu.jindal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9999443083

State/Branch: Uttar Pradesh/Ghaziabad

Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: ramesh.kumar1@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9759288851

State/Branch: Uttarakhand/Dehradun

Naresh Kumar

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: naresh.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9675425678

State/Branch: Uttar Pradesh/Agra

N K Vishwakarma

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: vishwakarma.nk@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9919652600

State/Branch: Uttar Pradesh/Varanasi

south Zone

Sriram Kumar

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: sriramkumar.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9701176767

State/Branch: Andhra Pradesh/Guntur

Rajesh Menakath

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: rajesh.menakath@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8939990316

State/Branch: Tamil Nadu/Chennai

D Doddamadappa

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: d.madappa@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9916857201

State/Branch: Karnataka/Bangalore

Vijikumar E.S

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: viji.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9745177766

State/Branch: Kerala/Cochin

Surya Shyam Tolety

Designation: Branch Service Incharge

Email: surya.tolety@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9703633399

State/Branch: Telangana/Hyderabad

2nd Escalation

west Zone

Shaju Jose

Designation: ZSH West-1

Email: shaju.jose@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9158885747

State/Branch: Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh & Goa

Kinjal Mehta

Designation: ZSH West

Email: kinjal.mehta@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9725789939

State/Branch: Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh

north Zone

Parveen Garg

Designation: ZSH North

Email: parveen.garg@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9582728600

State/Branch: Delhi, Rajasthan

Davinder Singh

Designation: ZSH North-2

Email: davinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9646056600

State/Branch: Punjab,Haryana,Jammu & Kashmir,Himachal Pradesh

Pankaj Agarwal

Designation: ZSH North

Email: pankaj.agarwal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8800591888

State/Branch: Uttar Pradesh,Uttarakhand

south Zone

Sunil Sagar

Designation: ZSH South

Email: sunil.sagar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91- 9000696345

State/Branch: Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Kerala,Telangana & Karnataka

Final Escalation

  Nodal Officer-Grievance

Chitra Srivastava

Email: perfectservice@lloydmail.com

Ph: 011- 47100666

 

  All India Service Controller

Shashank Saksena

Email: perfectservice@lloydmail.com

Ph: 011-47100666